Greater Manchester Pension Fund Logo
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
V
W

Christmas and New Year office closure

Our offices will close at 4pm on Friday 21st December 2018, and will re-open at 8.30am on Wednesday 2nd January 2019.

We would like to take this opportunity to wish all our members a merry Christmas and a happy new year.

Getting help and information when we are closed

The A-Z is a great way of finding your way round the website, and many popular topics are covered in it's pages.

To send us a message when we are closed, please use the contact us button at the bottom of every page and we will get back in touch when we are open.

Thank you.

Date Opening Hours
Friday 21 December Open 8.30am - 4.00pm
Saturday 22 December Closed
Sunday 23 December Closed
Monday 24 December Closed
Tuesday 25 December Closed
Wednesday 26 December Closed
Thursday 27 December Closed
Friday 28 December Closed
Saturday 29 December Closed
Sunday 30 December Closed
Monday 31 December Closed
Tuesday 1 January Closed
Wednesday 2 January Open 8.30am - 5pm
Press the escape key to close pop up